Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in DC area, Arlington, VA

153 total reviews

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiru M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Well experienced. Knows the job.
Rosann T.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great!
Paula W.
Submitted 09/04/22
Personalized appointments, caring approach, good listening skills, always punctual yet never hurried during my time.
Alexandra T.
Submitted 08/20/22
I had an appointment with Dr. Economides, He explained my options and answered all of my questions. During the procedure Dr. Economides made sure that I was feeling well. He is very kind. I felt I was in the right hands! The patient consultan Brittany Rascona was lovely and so friendly. The staff was friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Economides!
Marina P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Munasifi and his team are amazing ! Highly recommend
Sam D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Professionals and friendly
Felix C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Warm and caring
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/27/22
The best....Lana very professional would definitely recommend her to friends and anyone interested in getting eyebrows done.
Nick T.
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr. Economides has excellent bedside manner. He explained my complicated procedure to me in great detail and answered all of my questions. I felt I was in the right hands! I had confidence in his professionalism and skill. My incision site is healing beautifully with minimal scarring. Staff was lovely and so friendly. I would highly highly recommend Dr. Economides!
Namassawan P.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very professional very thorough
Ameshia H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great and friendly service during my consultation. I got good vibes from them and think I’ll use them.
Sameera T.
Submitted 07/10/22
I came in for a consultation. The staff and the doctor were so friendly and informative. Overall made me feel good about the decision and i highly recommend them for others!
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Economides is an excellent doctor. His expertise and compassion are unsurpassable. The staff is also excellent.
Kristen L.
Submitted 07/07/22
Had a mommy makeover.
Susan L.
Submitted 06/24/22
I was so comfortable talking with him and his staff. And I understand he is a plastic surgery artist. So I’m feeling pretty good about using his services.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Munasifi is an incredibly talented, plastic surgeon. His work is impeccable and results are perfection. The staff is top notch and well trained.
Jill B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Outstanding, professional, kind, effective...he and his staff are just terrific!
Terry Y.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Munasafi patiently explains all procedures. Been going to him over 20 years for large and small procedures. Happy with my results..always natural looking.
Mary Ann O.
Submitted 06/12/22
Brittany was wonderful and Dr. Munasifi straight-forward. Very impressed.
Elsa R.
Submitted 06/09/22
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY SURGERY