Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in DC area, Arlington, VA

130 total reviews

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr.Economides expertise, knowledge and “bed side manner” is by far unsurpassable. Highly recommend him for any procedure.
Sean W.
Submitted 05/13/22
He's fucking great. Glad I went here.
Winsome P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Entirely professional and caring experience. Many thanks
Kristen R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Class act team. Looking forward to my services.
Malahat B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent!
Claire A.
Submitted 05/01/22
Great experience so far On time appointments , not rushed and time to ask questions. Peaceful OR time and follow up well timed.
Sheila W.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Munasifi is a very dedicated doctor. He is honest and does not recommend procedures you would not need. I was very impressed with him and I think i can trust him to perform a perfect facelift.
Christy P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Lana is gifted!! Her services have consistently exceeded my expectations.
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Personable, exceptional professional care
Dorothy R.
Submitted 04/26/22
This is the best staff and doctors. They are professional and answer all of your questions. They get my highest recommendation.
Janice A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent and informative.
Alex P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent experience
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Outstanding as usual
Jill B.
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr. Munasifi is caring, kind, and respect. He has a super office staff. I felt very personally treated. He is a terrific surgeon. He told me there would be no pain, and there has been no pain, just anticipated itching. The outcome, not yet a week later, is even better than I imagined it could be. That he has the set-up to do the surgery as an outpatient procedure certainly makes the entire experience so much better. The surgical center staff are just great, and it is obvious that they really like and respect him. I could not be any more enthusiastic about him, and am completely delighted that he was recommended by my primary care physician. The fact that he always has Georgetown residents assigned to his tutelage is another impressive element of his care, and reassurance that his skill and bedside manner is more evidence of the earned high opinion of his colleagues.
Maureen O.
Submitted 04/15/22
Alway perfect
Meredith W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Appreciated follow up today
Mona P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great care.
Hasel M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Economides is one of the best doctors I have known. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have a pleasant experience with every visit. And I love that I don’t have to wait long for an appointment
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very professional and attentirve. The recovery nurse was super nice to. Dr. Economides gave a great dissertation on the procedure and post-op directions. Highly 2him and his team.
Winsome P.
Submitted 04/04/22
A professional and warm atmosphere with caring personnel all around. Thank you.