Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in DC area, Arlington, VA

53 total reviews

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Munasifi addressed my needs and gave his opinion, actually “not” recommending surgery. I appreciated his honesty and the non-surgical options he gave. His staff was also friendly and professional.
Eliani K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Always on time, happy smiling face come to say good morning or good afternoon. Very good professional. Make us trust him.
Kimberly "Kim" B.
Submitted 03/31/21
My facelift surgery results with Dr. Munasifi are fantastic! I feel I look years younger and enjoy all the compliments I receive on my appearance. I’ve also been provided wonderful post-surgery care. I highly recommend Dr. Munasifi along with his staff at the Advanced Plastic Surgery Center!
Hanna E.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Munasifi ensures his patients get the best care!
Kathleen G.
Submitted 02/26/21
I’ve been with Dr. Munasifi and his staff for 27 years and I always leave with a smile. Great team!!!!
Michelle D.
Submitted 02/16/21
Perfect in every way! Lovely, professional staff; approachable, competent surgeon!
Fadia H.
Submitted 02/10/21
First i was stressed for my appointment but after i met Dr Economides and he explained step by step my procedure i felt way better I hope my surgery will go as easy as my office visit Thank you Brittany for your help too You are amazing
Laura G.
Submitted 02/07/21
The best
Amy N.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Munasifi performed my first breast augmentation surgery in November of 2005. My results were flawless. I had no scarring, the proportion was perfect for my body. After 15 years, I recently had the saline implants removed and replaced with silicone. Again, I couldn't be happier with the results - Dr. Munasifi truly does amazing work! Also, the entire staff have been informative and friendly throughout the whole process.
Edward W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Informative, polite and listened.
Nancy K.
Submitted 01/23/21
More questions: 1) I think you talked about altering my earlobes by adding fat - is that right? 2) we forgot to touch up my frown lines with Botox 3) when was my autologous fat donation in your office? Date? Circa 2000? 4). I live 7 minutes from McLean Ambulatory Surgery Center - what time will car pick up be on Feb 1? Driver should call me to come out to parking lot as it is not directly in front of my townhouse.
Robert L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Ms. Tran is highly skilled, personable and takes great care to ensure you are comfortable.
Colleen M.
Submitted 01/10/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Munasifi, he is the best! I have been seeing Dr. Munasifi for over 15 years. I am always seen right away, no waiting and the staff is polite, attentive and knowledgeable.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/06/21
My family has been relying on Dr. Munasifi, MD for years and years. Further, I have a facial disfiguring condition he has been helping me deal with for decades. Dr. Munasifi's reconstructive talent, he and his staff's precise attention to detail, to perfection...is most dependable, and highly appreciated. One knows whatever the issue, one will be treated with the patience and respect. I highly recommend Dr. Munasifi for any matter relevant to his field.
Mary C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent experience from the beginning of my care and service to the grand finale. Thank you:) The best! Mary
Rachel P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always a good experience coming in the office. The nurses and Dr. Economides do an amazing job of making me feel comfortable. Having the before and after photos are such a crazy and awesome things to see. It is great to see how far I've come in combination with the work that was done.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Excellent. Dr. Munasifi is the best.
Edward S.
Submitted 11/28/20
Very efficient. Explained everything to me.
Cristina P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Thank you for the best service , as always! Your great input and advice is so appreciated and always spot on!
Chrissette A.
Submitted 11/09/20
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly,