Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in DC area, Arlington, VA

91 total reviews

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Munasifi and his practice were highly recommend to me by my doctor (whom I trust and greatly respect) and it made sense why when I met him. Dr. Munasifi is warm and sincere and made me feel comfortable upon meeting him. Brittany is understanding, knowledgeable and on top of things. I feel everything fell in line thanks to the compassionate expertise Dr. Munasifi and his staff offer and I’m now looking forward to a procedure I never thought I would have the courage to seriously consider! Thank you.
Natalie L.
Submitted 11/11/21
I love this place! Lana is absolutely amazing and really does a great job!
Jilliah K.
Submitted 11/09/21
The staff is very nice, professional, and gentle. I recently was diagnosed with Breast Cancer and Dr.Economides was recommended for my breast implants and reconstruction. Great bedside manner and he’s confident. I’m so happy he is on my team of doctors.
J B.
Submitted 11/03/21
I am fit and healthy and don't feel like I'm 71, but my wrinkled, sagging neck looked it and shocked me every time I saw it in the mirror. I went to Advanced Plastic Surgery Center for a consultation and had a good feeling right away. The entire staff is warm, informative, and supportive. Dr. Munasifi determined that I was a good candidate for a neck lift, and I had total confidence in him. I'm convinced that Dr. Munasifi is as gentle and careful when patients are under anesthesia as he is when they're conscious because after surgery, I felt terrific and healed fast. The result far exceeds my expectation. Now, when see myself in the mirror, I'm shocked -- because my firm, unwrinkled neck has turned back the clock. Dr. Munasifi is an extraordinary surgeon and a wonderful person. I recommend him unconditionally.
Barbara D.
Submitted 11/02/21
On time, to the point and always professional!
Joan R.
Submitted 10/30/21
5-Star from the moment you walk in the door. Have been a patient for over 15 years - every visit has been exceptional.
Rachel S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Economides is a fantastic surgeon. He listens to his patients, answers questions and has excellent surgical skill. I am very happy I had a breast augmentation with him!
Rachel S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Wonderful experience getting a hydra facial with Lana!
Katherine F.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Economides is professional, reassuring, and extremely talented. I am so happy with my results! I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Tamara K.
Submitted 09/21/21
I drive up from Baltimore, MD. Was running late and the staff was very pleasant and friendly by allowing me to arrive late. The staff was kind and the environment was inviting & clean. Dr. Economides was very friendly and gave me some detailed instructions & recommendations. Looking forward to the next steps.
Luis S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Munasifi was great. His staff very friendly
Mona P.
Submitted 09/16/21
I've been to other surgeons. The responsiveness of Dr. E's staff is exceptional. Same for Dr. E. Highly recommend.
Bridgit K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Professional, considerate and friendly.
Rosann T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very positive and results are amazing!
Joanne J.
Submitted 09/09/21
The entire staff from advanced plastic surgery center are welcoming friendly and professional
Julissa A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional.
Fadia H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Thank you Dr Economides For all your help
Martin S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Munasifi is simply the best.
Betty Lou F.
Submitted 07/31/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. Such a great experience and highly recommended.
Milagro R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very nice and honest love the results so far