Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in DC area, Arlington, VA

71 total reviews

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatum G.
Submitted 07/25/21
Lana is very professional and very gentle.
Camille B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Attentive to my needs.
Maureen O.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always perfect
Blanca D.
Submitted 07/04/21
Experiencia súper trato de 100
Ola "Libby" S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Where do I begin, i have never felt so comfortable, and welcomed. The staff is fabulous ,and not to forget the Drs, simply amazing. Looking forward to having my surgery. Great experience
Arlene V.
Submitted 06/17/21
never feel rushed; all my questions are fully explained and answered.
Marie J.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent experience! I recommend Dr. Economides and his staff 100% !!! From the moment I walked into the center, everyone was helpful and friendly. Dr. Economides is handsome, easy to talk to, and passionate about his work. The staff was is beautiful and very helpful. Everyone communicated there own experiences making me feel like family. They're organized and followed up with me before my procedure during and after. No regrets, give them a call.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/11/21
The visit answered all my questions and lessened any concerns with improving myself. Thanks for a great team and office!
Judy M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful!
Terry Y.
Submitted 06/08/21
Personable staff. Dr. Munasafi is excellent. I have been seeing him for 20 years.
May S.
Submitted 06/04/21
No waiting time Friendly and professional
Eliani K.
Submitted 06/04/21
As always, on time, very professional and friendly.
Karen H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Lovely office and staff! The doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 05/26/21
Always a good experience!
Diane B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Lana was absolutely wonderful! She really knows her stuff and will direct you to what’s best for your skin. I had a chemical peel for the first time and my skin feels nice and tight. I will definitely be back to see her soon. Please do not hesitate to make an appointment with her, you will not be disappointed!!! Thank you Lana for taking such good care of me!
Dorothy R.
Submitted 05/22/21
From the moment I arrived at the office, the staff and Doctors made me feel comfortable. The procedure was explained and went very smooth. I recommend this Doctors and staff with high the highest recommendations possible.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/21/21
As always an excellent experience, as of close to twenty years. Wonderful doctor, lovely assistants. Highly recommended.
Belinda W.
Submitted 05/19/21
Lana is always friendly, helpful and professional!
Tracy M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Munasifi addressed my needs and gave his opinion, actually “not” recommending surgery. I appreciated his honesty and the non-surgical options he gave. His staff was also friendly and professional.
Eliani K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Always on time, happy smiling face come to say good morning or good afternoon. Very good professional. Make us trust him.