Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in DC area, Arlington, VA

10 total reviews

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatum G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Lana, is a talented Esthetician! She will help you make the best decisions, for you skin needs...Also, she is very gentle...
Tatum G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent! Professional and knowledgeable...
S K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Economides performed my breast augmentation and I cannot be more pleased with my results. His careful attention to my needs and concerns and thoughtful execution made the whole experience wonderful. I love my new breasts and am happy I went to Dr. Economides for my implants!
Latressa H.
Submitted 12/14/19
Excellent patient care.
Yael R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Danielle and the rest of the team are always informed, courteous and welcoming. I wouldn’t trust my skin care needs with anyone else and have been a happy client for years.
Saprina C.
Submitted 12/11/19
My experience was very good!! Dr. Economides was very welcoming and pleasant. He informed me with all the details of the surgery I will be getting. The Nurse Camille was also great!!
R C.
Submitted 12/10/19
From the registration to the consultation, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to scheduling my procedure!
Tracy J.
Submitted 12/10/19
The entire office is so friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Mrs. Landzinski for all your skin care concerns. I have done the VI peel, Clear&Brilliant as well as Cool Sculpt. I would also highly recommend her for any Botox/filler injection needs.
Laura B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Munasifi and his staff are wonderful! I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Constantine K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Danielle is always knowledgeable and client driven