Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in DC area, Arlington, VA

22 total reviews

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frehiwet M.
Submitted 06/28/20
The best people
Susan B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Munasifi and his staff are superlative. Competent, compassionate, punctual, supportive, and flexible. I have only good things to say about my experience with this wonderful team.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great Experience
Elizabeth "Liz* C.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Economides and the entire team at APS were phenomenal. I had a very minor corrective procedure after a non-elective surgery, during a pandemic! Dr Economides and his team was so professional, adhered to strict safety standards, and had the most amazing bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Michelle D.
Submitted 05/27/20
As always, a great experience with Dr Munasifi, Dr. Economides and Cami. I had a pre-op appointment yesterday and was in / out quickly, with all questions answered. Cami is simply the best (the docs are so fortunate to have her keeping order in the house!!!) - she thinks of everything in preparing for surgery! I've been going to this practice for 20+ years and can't say enough about the quality of care, kindness of staff and perfection pursued by Doctors Munasifi and Economides. Thank you!
Robert L.
Submitted 05/25/20
Caring, highly talented, the best!
Astrid C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Friendly and very profesional staff.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very professional, thorough, and all around excellent experience!
Kristen G.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Economides is the best!
Ghadah A.
Submitted 02/16/20
a
Holly M.
Submitted 02/06/20
He is just brilliant.
James H.
Submitted 01/28/20
I have always had an excellent experience with Dr. Munasifi and this time was no exception. He and his staff were gracious, efficient and skillful. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.
Tatum G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Lana, is a talented Esthetician! She will help you make the best decisions, for you skin needs...Also, she is very gentle...
Tatum G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent! Professional and knowledgeable...
S K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Economides performed my breast augmentation and I cannot be more pleased with my results. His careful attention to my needs and concerns and thoughtful execution made the whole experience wonderful. I love my new breasts and am happy I went to Dr. Economides for my implants!
Latressa H.
Submitted 12/14/19
Excellent patient care.
Yael R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Danielle and the rest of the team are always informed, courteous and welcoming. I wouldn’t trust my skin care needs with anyone else and have been a happy client for years.
Saprina C.
Submitted 12/11/19
My experience was very good!! Dr. Economides was very welcoming and pleasant. He informed me with all the details of the surgery I will be getting. The Nurse Camille was also great!!
R C.
Submitted 12/10/19
From the registration to the consultation, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to scheduling my procedure!
Tracy J.
Submitted 12/10/19
The entire office is so friendly, courteous and professional. I highly recommend Mrs. Landzinski for all your skin care concerns. I have done the VI peel, Clear&Brilliant as well as Cool Sculpt. I would also highly recommend her for any Botox/filler injection needs.