Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in DC area, Arlington, VA

4.98/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Wonderful team and great practice!
Estee B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Area on right side still bothersome.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr recommended by my 40+ years old friend. Very cordial, knowledgeable and informative.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The day of my surgery, I was extremely scared and Dr. Economides made me feel comfortable and safe. The end results were better then I could ever have imagined. I am not good at writing reviews, but with such an exceptional doctor, and such amazing results, I had to write this review and give 5 stars!!!
Candace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I love Dr. Munasifi! He and his staff are absolutely amazing!!
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very professional, nice and warm. They are very interested in your care and how you feel. On time for all the appointments. Just a friendly office and Doctor to visit.
Namassawan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Explain everything thoroughly.
Annie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Hi is good
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Munasifi and his staff are amazing!! If it is was possible, I would give them 10 stars!!
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Always a Great Experience
Tiru M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Well experienced. Knows the job.
Rosann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great!
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Personalized appointments, caring approach, good listening skills, always punctual yet never hurried during my time.
Alexandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I had an appointment with Dr. Economides, He explained my options and answered all of my questions. During the procedure Dr. Economides made sure that I was feeling well. He is very kind. I felt I was in the right hands! The patient consultan Brittany Rascona was lovely and so friendly. The staff was friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Economides!
Marina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Munasifi and his team are amazing ! Highly recommend
Sam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Professionals and friendly
Felix C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Warm and caring
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The best....Lana very professional would definitely recommend her to friends and anyone interested in getting eyebrows done.
Nick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr. Economides has excellent bedside manner. He explained my complicated procedure to me in great detail and answered all of my questions. I felt I was in the right hands! I had confidence in his professionalism and skill. My incision site is healing beautifully with minimal scarring. Staff was lovely and so friendly. I would highly highly recommend Dr. Economides!
Namassawan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very professional very thorough