Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in DC area, Arlington, VA

139 total reviews

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Excellent experience from the beginning of my care and service to the grand finale. Thank you:) The best! Mary
Rachel P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always a good experience coming in the office. The nurses and Dr. Economides do an amazing job of making me feel comfortable. Having the before and after photos are such a crazy and awesome things to see. It is great to see how far I've come in combination with the work that was done.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Excellent. Dr. Munasifi is the best.
Edward S.
Submitted 11/28/20
Very efficient. Explained everything to me.
Cristina P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Thank you for the best service , as always! Your great input and advice is so appreciated and always spot on!
Chrissette A.
Submitted 11/09/20
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly,
Lella N.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. My Munasifi is the best!
Sarah I.
Submitted 10/30/20
Fabulous!
Yeting M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Staff was kind and professional!
Chasity L.
Submitted 10/09/20
I really love APSC. I’m glad I found them for my cosmetic needs. The Dr. and staff are very friendly and professional. I’m very happy with my results from both Botox and Juvéderm.
Karla D.
Submitted 09/11/20
The doctor is a very professional person, he clarified all my doubts, what I liked the most was that after the surgery he called me to find out how I was doing, he provided me with all the information I required about my abdominoplasty surgery, he has been scheduling appointments to see my recovery and progress, very responsible and dedicated in short, I would operate with him again.
Frances M.
Submitted 09/10/20
The doctors and their staff consistently provide quality service and care.
Rachel P.
Submitted 08/25/20
I was so incredibly pleased with my entire experience with Dr. Economides, Alycia and the entire staff. Eveyone always made me feel welcome, listened to what I wanted for me and took the time I needed to have all my questions answered. I am two days post op and cannot wait to see how wonderful I know he made me look! I highly recommend Dr. Economides and so glad I found him!
Barbara D.
Submitted 08/20/20
I was welcomed by friendly staff and they were very helpful. Dr. Economides was very nice and helpful in explaining how my procedure was to be done. Everything went very smoothly from my pre-op, operation and post-op. I can't say enough about the quality of care, knowledge and kindness of staff and perfection of Dr. Economides. I highly recommend Advanced Plastic Surgery Center.
Mario G.
Submitted 08/19/20
My consultation visit was pleasant and informative with Dr. James Economides. Alycia exceeded in her service. I’m thankful for her assistance.
Shalah S.
Submitted 08/12/20
I think Tran is the best...took me a while to find her. I plan on going back!
Tuongvi B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Economides and his office staff are kind and caring. Dr. E has gone out of his way to make sure that I feel comfortable and reassured all through my reconstructive surgery journey. He is very knowledgeable and skilled in the most up to date cutting edge procedures and methods in plastic surgery. I am happy that I chose his practice.
Frehiwet M.
Submitted 06/28/20
The best people
Susan B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Munasifi and his staff are superlative. Competent, compassionate, punctual, supportive, and flexible. I have only good things to say about my experience with this wonderful team.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great Experience