Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in DC area, Arlington, VA

4.98/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very professional and attentirve. The recovery nurse was super nice to. Dr. Economides gave a great dissertation on the procedure and post-op directions. Highly 2him and his team.
Winsome P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
A professional and warm atmosphere with caring personnel all around. Thank you.
Pia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Economides And Gianna are A+ fantastic. I wanted my procedure and also was so scared of it. They both calmed me down and my experience was fantastic. Advanced Plastic Surgery is #1. Dr. Munasfi is the Best and hires only the Cream of the Crop—the top doctor, top nurse, and a Great caring wonderful staff. I love this place and all the people in it! Everyone is so kind, so professional, and so much more. Hats off to Dr. Munasfi for being who he is and for hiring only the Best of the Best. I recommend Advance Plastic Surgery #1!! Thanks Everyone. You have become like family to me. I’m looking and feeling better everyday! You make me Happier and Happier.
Mirla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Friendly staff and well educated Doctor. Overall, excellent experience.
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Lane is very good at taking care of my skin. Thank you
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Always a lovely experience!
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Economides is the best, he had the best bed side manners, and just a nice Doctor. The entire staff is do nice and polite. You get reminders of your appointment and you don’t have to wait long to be seen. They are the best.
Marietta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very pleased. Dr. E was patient, answered all my questions and most importantly gave his honest opinion on what results may be for short and longer term. He did not try to sale services. I felt like I was able to make a informed decision independently.
Alyssa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
I had a wonderful experience and can't wait to go back!
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr munasifi The best doctor
Mary Ann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The entire staff at Advanced Plastic Surgery is highly professional. Always extremely helpful and supportive. The services they provide are extensive and I rate them 5 STARS!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Manasifu has an excellent bedside manner and great at what he does
Farzana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Thank you Dr. Economides and staff for such a pleasant appointment. I appreciate the time you spent listening to my concerns & explaining my options. Overall, the staff was down-to-earth & friendly. I highly recommend this practice!
Rachel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I’m very happy with results and wonderful staff. Dr. Economides is not only an excellent and skilled surgeon but very personable and made sure I was comfortable, relaxed and at ease prior to surgery as well as walking me in. Never had a doctor do that before. Meant a lot. Thank you Doc.
Tiffany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Lana is the best! I have been her client for 4 years, and she has worked wonders for my skin. As a woman of color, every aesthetician cannot treat my skin; however, Lana is skilled to treat any skin type. Do not hesitate to schedule with her. You will never want to see anyone else.
Samuel "Sam" H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very cordial, professional visit
Vicki T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Munasifi and his staff are the best. He is so skilled and has an artist’s talent as a surgeon.
Gul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I had a breast reduction done by Dr. Economides. He is very knowledgeable and wonderful at what he does! Him and his staff are a pleasure to work with. They truly assisted me with every question I had and his team is just as phenomenal as him. I truly could not be happier and cant wait for final results.
Kate G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I love Lana! She is fabulous!