Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in DC area, Arlington, VA

139 total reviews

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farzana N.
Submitted 01/11/22
Thank you Dr. Economides and staff for such a pleasant appointment. I appreciate the time you spent listening to my concerns & explaining my options. Overall, the staff was down-to-earth & friendly. I highly recommend this practice!
Rachel E.
Submitted 01/11/22
I’m very happy with results and wonderful staff. Dr. Economides is not only an excellent and skilled surgeon but very personable and made sure I was comfortable, relaxed and at ease prior to surgery as well as walking me in. Never had a doctor do that before. Meant a lot. Thank you Doc.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Lana is the best! I have been her client for 4 years, and she has worked wonders for my skin. As a woman of color, every aesthetician cannot treat my skin; however, Lana is skilled to treat any skin type. Do not hesitate to schedule with her. You will never want to see anyone else.
Samuel "Sam" H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very cordial, professional visit
Vicki T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Munasifi and his staff are the best. He is so skilled and has an artist’s talent as a surgeon.
Gul H.
Submitted 12/09/21
I had a breast reduction done by Dr. Economides. He is very knowledgeable and wonderful at what he does! Him and his staff are a pleasure to work with. They truly assisted me with every question I had and his team is just as phenomenal as him. I truly could not be happier and cant wait for final results.
Kate G.
Submitted 12/07/21
I love Lana! She is fabulous!
Kate G.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. E and the staff are fabulous! I've been coming here for years to get botox done, etc. I just recently got accutite done under my eyes and I am LOVING the results!
Morgan M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Munasifi and his practice were highly recommend to me by my doctor (whom I trust and greatly respect) and it made sense why when I met him. Dr. Munasifi is warm and sincere and made me feel comfortable upon meeting him. Brittany is understanding, knowledgeable and on top of things. I feel everything fell in line thanks to the compassionate expertise Dr. Munasifi and his staff offer and I’m now looking forward to a procedure I never thought I would have the courage to seriously consider! Thank you.
Natalie L.
Submitted 11/11/21
I love this place! Lana is absolutely amazing and really does a great job!
Jilliah K.
Submitted 11/09/21
The staff is very nice, professional, and gentle. I recently was diagnosed with Breast Cancer and Dr.Economides was recommended for my breast implants and reconstruction. Great bedside manner and he’s confident. I’m so happy he is on my team of doctors.
J B.
Submitted 11/03/21
I am fit and healthy and don't feel like I'm 71, but my wrinkled, sagging neck looked it and shocked me every time I saw it in the mirror. I went to Advanced Plastic Surgery Center for a consultation and had a good feeling right away. The entire staff is warm, informative, and supportive. Dr. Munasifi determined that I was a good candidate for a neck lift, and I had total confidence in him. I'm convinced that Dr. Munasifi is as gentle and careful when patients are under anesthesia as he is when they're conscious because after surgery, I felt terrific and healed fast. The result far exceeds my expectation. Now, when see myself in the mirror, I'm shocked -- because my firm, unwrinkled neck has turned back the clock. Dr. Munasifi is an extraordinary surgeon and a wonderful person. I recommend him unconditionally.
Barbara D.
Submitted 11/02/21
On time, to the point and always professional!
Joan R.
Submitted 10/30/21
5-Star from the moment you walk in the door. Have been a patient for over 15 years - every visit has been exceptional.
Rachel S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Economides is a fantastic surgeon. He listens to his patients, answers questions and has excellent surgical skill. I am very happy I had a breast augmentation with him!
Rachel S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Wonderful experience getting a hydra facial with Lana!
Katherine F.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Economides is professional, reassuring, and extremely talented. I am so happy with my results! I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Tamara K.
Submitted 09/21/21
I drive up from Baltimore, MD. Was running late and the staff was very pleasant and friendly by allowing me to arrive late. The staff was kind and the environment was inviting & clean. Dr. Economides was very friendly and gave me some detailed instructions & recommendations. Looking forward to the next steps.
Luis S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Munasifi was great. His staff very friendly
Mona P.
Submitted 09/16/21
I've been to other surgeons. The responsiveness of Dr. E's staff is exceptional. Same for Dr. E. Highly recommend.