Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in DC area, Arlington, VA

4.98/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Economides is professional, reassuring, and extremely talented. I am so happy with my results! I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Tamara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I drive up from Baltimore, MD. Was running late and the staff was very pleasant and friendly by allowing me to arrive late. The staff was kind and the environment was inviting & clean. Dr. Economides was very friendly and gave me some detailed instructions & recommendations. Looking forward to the next steps.
Luis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Munasifi was great. His staff very friendly
Mona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I've been to other surgeons. The responsiveness of Dr. E's staff is exceptional. Same for Dr. E. Highly recommend.
Bridgit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Professional, considerate and friendly.
Rosann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very positive and results are amazing!
Joanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
The entire staff from advanced plastic surgery center are welcoming friendly and professional
Julissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional.
Fadia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Thank you Dr Economides For all your help
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Munasifi is simply the best.
Betty Lou F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. Such a great experience and highly recommended.
Milagro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very nice and honest love the results so far
Tatum G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Lana is very professional and very gentle.
Camille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Attentive to my needs.
Maureen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Always perfect
Blanca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
Experiencia súper trato de 100
Ola "Libby" S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Where do I begin, i have never felt so comfortable, and welcomed. The staff is fabulous ,and not to forget the Drs, simply amazing. Looking forward to having my surgery. Great experience
Arlene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
never feel rushed; all my questions are fully explained and answered.
Marie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent experience! I recommend Dr. Economides and his staff 100% !!! From the moment I walked into the center, everyone was helpful and friendly. Dr. Economides is handsome, easy to talk to, and passionate about his work. The staff was is beautiful and very helpful. Everyone communicated there own experiences making me feel like family. They're organized and followed up with me before my procedure during and after. No regrets, give them a call.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
The visit answered all my questions and lessened any concerns with improving myself. Thanks for a great team and office!