Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in DC area, Arlington, VA

81 total reviews

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

May S.
Submitted 06/04/21
No waiting time Friendly and professional
Eliani K.
Submitted 06/04/21
As always, on time, very professional and friendly.
Karen H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Lovely office and staff! The doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 05/26/21
Always a good experience!
Diane B.
Submitted 05/25/21
Lana was absolutely wonderful! She really knows her stuff and will direct you to what’s best for your skin. I had a chemical peel for the first time and my skin feels nice and tight. I will definitely be back to see her soon. Please do not hesitate to make an appointment with her, you will not be disappointed!!! Thank you Lana for taking such good care of me!
Dorothy R.
Submitted 05/22/21
From the moment I arrived at the office, the staff and Doctors made me feel comfortable. The procedure was explained and went very smooth. I recommend this Doctors and staff with high the highest recommendations possible.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/21/21
As always an excellent experience, as of close to twenty years. Wonderful doctor, lovely assistants. Highly recommended.
Belinda W.
Submitted 05/19/21
Lana is always friendly, helpful and professional!
Tracy M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Munasifi addressed my needs and gave his opinion, actually “not” recommending surgery. I appreciated his honesty and the non-surgical options he gave. His staff was also friendly and professional.
Eliani K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Always on time, happy smiling face come to say good morning or good afternoon. Very good professional. Make us trust him.
Kimberly "Kim" B.
Submitted 03/31/21
My facelift surgery results with Dr. Munasifi are fantastic! I feel I look years younger and enjoy all the compliments I receive on my appearance. I’ve also been provided wonderful post-surgery care. I highly recommend Dr. Munasifi along with his staff at the Advanced Plastic Surgery Center!
Hanna E.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Munasifi ensures his patients get the best care!
Kathleen G.
Submitted 02/26/21
I’ve been with Dr. Munasifi and his staff for 27 years and I always leave with a smile. Great team!!!!
Michelle D.
Submitted 02/16/21
Perfect in every way! Lovely, professional staff; approachable, competent surgeon!
Fadia H.
Submitted 02/10/21
First i was stressed for my appointment but after i met Dr Economides and he explained step by step my procedure i felt way better I hope my surgery will go as easy as my office visit Thank you Brittany for your help too You are amazing
Laura G.
Submitted 02/07/21
The best
Amy N.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Munasifi performed my first breast augmentation surgery in November of 2005. My results were flawless. I had no scarring, the proportion was perfect for my body. After 15 years, I recently had the saline implants removed and replaced with silicone. Again, I couldn't be happier with the results - Dr. Munasifi truly does amazing work! Also, the entire staff have been informative and friendly throughout the whole process.
Edward W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Informative, polite and listened.
Nancy K.
Submitted 01/23/21
More questions: 1) I think you talked about altering my earlobes by adding fat - is that right? 2) we forgot to touch up my frown lines with Botox 3) when was my autologous fat donation in your office? Date? Circa 2000? 4). I live 7 minutes from McLean Ambulatory Surgery Center - what time will car pick up be on Feb 1? Driver should call me to come out to parking lot as it is not directly in front of my townhouse.
Robert L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Ms. Tran is highly skilled, personable and takes great care to ensure you are comfortable.