Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in DC area, Arlington, VA

139 total reviews

Advanced Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent experience
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Outstanding as usual
Jill B.
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr. Munasifi is caring, kind, and respect. He has a super office staff. I felt very personally treated. He is a terrific surgeon. He told me there would be no pain, and there has been no pain, just anticipated itching. The outcome, not yet a week later, is even better than I imagined it could be. That he has the set-up to do the surgery as an outpatient procedure certainly makes the entire experience so much better. The surgical center staff are just great, and it is obvious that they really like and respect him. I could not be any more enthusiastic about him, and am completely delighted that he was recommended by my primary care physician. The fact that he always has Georgetown residents assigned to his tutelage is another impressive element of his care, and reassurance that his skill and bedside manner is more evidence of the earned high opinion of his colleagues.
Maureen O.
Submitted 04/15/22
Alway perfect
Meredith W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Appreciated follow up today
Mona P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great care.
Hasel M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Economides is one of the best doctors I have known. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have a pleasant experience with every visit. And I love that I don’t have to wait long for an appointment
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very professional and attentirve. The recovery nurse was super nice to. Dr. Economides gave a great dissertation on the procedure and post-op directions. Highly 2him and his team.
Winsome P.
Submitted 04/04/22
A professional and warm atmosphere with caring personnel all around. Thank you.
Pia S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Economides And Gianna are A+ fantastic. I wanted my procedure and also was so scared of it. They both calmed me down and my experience was fantastic. Advanced Plastic Surgery is #1. Dr. Munasfi is the Best and hires only the Cream of the Crop—the top doctor, top nurse, and a Great caring wonderful staff. I love this place and all the people in it! Everyone is so kind, so professional, and so much more. Hats off to Dr. Munasfi for being who he is and for hiring only the Best of the Best. I recommend Advance Plastic Surgery #1!! Thanks Everyone. You have become like family to me. I’m looking and feeling better everyday! You make me Happier and Happier.
Mirla G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Friendly staff and well educated Doctor. Overall, excellent experience.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 03/29/22
Lane is very good at taking care of my skin. Thank you
Cristina M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always a lovely experience!
Marie B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
Diane D.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Economides is the best, he had the best bed side manners, and just a nice Doctor. The entire staff is do nice and polite. You get reminders of your appointment and you don’t have to wait long to be seen. They are the best.
Marietta B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very pleased. Dr. E was patient, answered all my questions and most importantly gave his honest opinion on what results may be for short and longer term. He did not try to sale services. I felt like I was able to make a informed decision independently.
Alyssa F.
Submitted 02/13/22
I had a wonderful experience and can't wait to go back!
Diane T.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr munasifi The best doctor
Mary Ann J.
Submitted 02/10/22
The entire staff at Advanced Plastic Surgery is highly professional. Always extremely helpful and supportive. The services they provide are extensive and I rate them 5 STARS!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Manasifu has an excellent bedside manner and great at what he does